Vote: Josh Hutcherson nominated as Next Mega Star by NewNowNext Awards!

Posted on by

Nominations for the fifth annual NewNowNext Awards were just released, and Josh Hutcherson is included in the Next Mega Star category! The category is integrated by:

Next Mega Star
Lizzy Caplan (New Girl, FOX)
Josh Hutcherson (The Hunger Games)
Michael B. Jordan (Parenthood, NBC)
Elizabeth Olsen (Kill Your Darlings)
Emily VanCamp (Revenge, ABC)

You can vote for Josh here. Right now the site is down, but just keep refreshing the page, we hope it will be back up soon so you can vote for Josh!

This entry was posted in Actors, Josh Hutcherson.
HungerTimes is an unofficial fansite. Names, characters, story and images are property of Suzanne Collins, Scholastic and/or Lionsgate. If you wish to have anything removed from the site, please, contact us and we will take it down immediatly.